Holiday Garbage Collection Schedule

  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 15
    Monday trash will be collected on Tuesday (1/16).
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
    Monday trash will be collected on Tuesday (5/28)
  • Juneteenth - Wednesday, June 19
    Wednesday trash will be collected on Thursday (6/20)
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
    Thursday trash will be collected on Friday (7/5)
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2
    Monday trash will be collected on Tuesday (9/3)
  • Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11
    Monday trash will be collected on Tuesday (11/12)
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29
    Thursday trash will be collected on Monday (11/25)
    Friday trash will be collected on Tuesday (11/26)
  • Christmas Week - Wednesday, December 25
    Wednesday December 25 trash will be collected on Thursday (12/26)
  • New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
    Wednesday trash will be collected on Thursday (1/2)

Find your weekly garbage collection date